In recent years, sports stars have become increasingly famous and wealthy. For some this is a benefit, raising the profile of sports, but for others it is a negative influence. Discuss both views and give your own view.

Well, overpopulation and urbanization destroy countries natural beauty spots. Environmental protection and travel business contribute nature landscapes conversation. No doubt, loss infrastructure advancement are some of the ways how to keep nature areas. There are advantages of saving natural areas. I think natural places are important and demand in tourism, consequently the economical value of the country. It means that the more tourist has, the more income country has. For example, Bali or Thailand. They sought to protect and preserve natural beauty spots to get more tourists in their counties.  Admittedly, limiting infrastructure development is one of the solutions of keeping natural spots. For instance, construction of roads, buildings and markets lead to the loss of appealing natural objects, Another solution is to limit businesses in these areas. Therefore, stopping base and business development are the options of keeping natural spots unchanged. In conclusions, population growth and urban development are leading to the loss of the country's natural beauty, Tourism rise and human friendly are the best benefits of areas. Avoiding the infrastructure are the ways to solve this issue.