Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists.Do you agree or disagree? Support with examples and reasons from your own experience.

Entertain and science are two inevitable sources in modern time. It is said that entertain presentations have more contribution than scientists. The essay will subscribe to disagree concerning scientists have less significant in modern time than entertainers. To delight people is dire necessities in every community. As a result, sometimes individuals require joy and rapture to refresh their humdrum and stubborn mind. Consequently, they can breathe the sigh of hope and be heedful to their work frequently. Another significance of enjoyment is that people can acquaint their culture, tradition, their customs as well as their conventional value which will lead persons as a true patriot. For example, the Bangladesh government ordered to conserve the traditional heritages, cultures to preserve and represent for the future generation of Bangladesh. The world related knowledge, however, is a unique subject which has the most pragmatic task in the entire world. By no means, the entertainment cannot be greater than star-study. Because, without sciences, the universe will be gloomy and desolated habitants place. As a result, individuals will deprived of the continuing sophisticated inventions of modern science. So, we will backward rapidly for lacking of superstructure technologies. For example, a number of well-known scientists who innovated numerous novel technologies for the well being of humans constituted the most incredible incidents and theories around the earth. To conclude, both extol and sky study are indispensable of our society, but planet reading accounts for the more beneficial approach and convenient ways than that of amusing. So, the essay demonstrated why science is more advantageous than entertainment.