scientist have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and we must limit use of energy diskpart warning many people do not do this what are the reasons for that and how people can encourage in protecting the environment.

Of late, protecting an environment has been a prevailing concern significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed the researchers was Warned people From many years about the global climate, they said that human should use Limited Resources of energy. However, masses neglected the warnings of scientists. The following paragraphs would shed light on the possible reasons for the problems and purpose some handful of remedial purposes. To commence with reasons, first and foremost is mostly individuals prefer for commuting by private vehicles. The people use this transport for travelling to their workplace, due to this many people face traffic problems and a major cause diesel and petrol vehicles release CO² gas in Atmosphere. Secondly, the business person run their firms in the city. As a result, these factories Produced harmful toxic chemicals in Air, which make impure oxygen air for Masses. Adding further, a lot of people cut down the trees for their beneficial purpose, with that they sell this wood in Market and make that place empty for building some houses. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. Similarly, some solutions should be implemented people should use Public Mode of transport in their daily intervals. Like: Cityride, railways and many more. Moreover, the higher authorities should not give Permission to any companies for opening in the city. Even more, Government can put your best foot forward against the deforestation, nowadays. The higher council should make strict rules and regulations for everyone do not cut the trees and make our environment dirty. To recapitulate, I would like to state that higher authority and individual both should put their best foot forward together protection of habitat. The government should provide awareness camps and advertisement on television for people from there they should encourage their self and give best to save the earth.