some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get home work everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Few people think that it's not needed to give the work to home daily to the youngsters by educational institutions. But, other public feels that assignment is must for the kids to get a good score at school level. In my opinion, giving the task to the kids is a good thought, but it's must be in the limit. Because, children require free duration along with their studies. If work will be not given to the students it will be habituated to them in future. Moreover, they won't spend time on studies and won't give the respect to the faculties. It will affect their future. Of Course, this homework must be in the limit. But, fortunately or unfortunately most of the institutions are given more homework to the children. Nowadays, the knowledge of society is also essential to everyone. So, The infants require a leisure period along with their studies. Because, in this spare time they'll get knowledge by playing games, watching television and with some other sources. Of Course, if they'll spend more moment on television or games they'll be diverted from their regular education. In Conclusion, I can feel that the task is important to every child, but it is not must be regularly. With that only most of the kids will be shining in their careers and the next generation will be also learn from them.