Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that the level of health and hygiene can improve only by the government`s monitoring such as imposing some policies related to food supply; however, others are in this opinion that personal decision and responsibility have played a vital role in this subject. In my perspective, both the government`s legislation and personal care, are necessary. On the one hand, one of the important causes of health problems is the food which people consume. If governments legislate various laws related to this issue the level of problems, which people face during their life, will increase, and life expectancy will be extended. Moreover, by improving the agricultural techniques, the mortality reduction emerges that is because better nutrition will be shared among people. To illustrate, If urban centres start to deliver clean water and remove waste, the dramatic reduction in water and nutrition will be occurring, general personal hygiene grows. So, governments can be a crucial aid for declining in mortality rate and rising in health level. On the other hand, people were given advice about what are the causes of disease and how they can prevent infectious disease by caring about personal health, so what they need is to pay attention on little easy subjects such as watching their hand, do not use others brush, and visiting a doctor in every specific period to check up. Furthermore, sports have been one of the necessary fields that decrease the risk of being sick, so provided that one has a regular daily exercise, they will not face difficulty especially when they become old. Thus, without personal-care, public health will not develop. To conclude, it is obvious that states are vital aspects to promote health -related items as well as self-attention. In my notion, both self-care and the state-care about the aspects which affect health are equally important, and these hygiene improvements can be more effective if both groups cooperate.