Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Business attire in an organization has always been debatable. Much relaxation has been offered to employees in terms of their dress code as far as no compromise is made on the productivity of the organization. While few organizations want their employees to appear in smart outfits. This essay will discuss why following the dress code is not necessary anymore. Companies reckon that quality of output is directly linked to the satisfaction of employees hence, they allow them to wear what they want to become comfortable to perform effectively and efficiently. It is widely believed that a person who achieves solace in his mental state can bring out his maximum output. Provided that quality of work is above everything in the company and it can be only achieved when the employee is satisfied. I have seen a few employees of a firm which allows its staff to come to the office in any fashion they want to. Indeed, this organization has set a benchmark of success in recent times. In short, quality is the outcome of policies that suits the staff. Moreover, companies that are of the orthodox mindset emphasized the company code of dressing. They believe that the corporate environment should be established in a company. Workers should choose clothes smartly and focus on their hygiene since the customers might get unsatisfied if they witness an unprofessional environment. As a result, this environment also promotes positive relationships between the co-workers which in terms is directly related to the outcome. Although, it creates a sense of competitiveness in terms of clothing. In my opinion, the standard of work done is related to the comfort level of the workers. Hence, they should be allowed to dress as they want. Moreover, putting restrictions on casual clothing will increase the distress of an employee which in term will decrease his productivity.