Modern technology is now very common in the most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

MANY REVOLUTION HAPPENING IN THIS CONTEMPORARY WORLD. HENCE, THIS MADE EASY AVAILABILITY OF THE NEWER EQUIPMENT THAT HAS REDUCED THE HUMAN WORK LOAD BY ANY MEAN. FIRSTLY, THIS EASY WILL DISCUSS HOW IT HAS MADE FAST PACE LIFE MORE EFFORTLESS AND SECONDLY, THE PRIME CONS BEHIND USING MODERN EQUIPMENT. ON THE ONE HAND, TODAY'S WAY OF WORKING IN ANY FIELD IS EFFORTLESS AS SINGLE MACHINE CAN ABLE TO DO 10 PEOPLE WORK WHICH WASIMPOSSIBLE DECADE AGO. FOR EXAMPLE, ONE COMPUTER COULD ABLE TO STORE ENORMOUS AMOUNT OF DATA IN IT WHICH CAN BE ACCESSIBLE AFTER A YEARS ALSO. THUS, THIS HAS DECLINED THE REQUIREMENT OF HAVING A PHYSICAL FORM OF STORAGE DEVICE LIKE PEN DRIVE. ON THE OTHER HAND, OVER USE OF MACHINE ABLE TO CAUSE VARIOUS HEALTH ISSUES SUCH AS OBESITY, HEART DISEASES, JOINT PROBLEMS AND SO ON. OWNING TO THE FACT THAT WHEN USE MACHIN FPR OUR REGYLAR WORK, WE HAVE PLENTY OF TIME TO RELAX AND REST. AS A RESULT, OVERDOING THIS MAKE THEM ILL PERSON IN A LONG TERM DUE TO LACK OF PHYSICAL ACTIVITY. FOR INSTANCE, BRITAN HOUSEHOLD SURVEY REVEALED THAT 80% OF THE CHORES HAVE BENN COMPLETING WITH THE MACHINES LIKE WAHSER, DRYER AND MOPPING THE FLOOR. THEREFORE, 70% OF ENGLAND WOMEN TEND TO HAVE THIS PROBLEM IN COMPARISON TO MEN. WHAT I BELIEVE IS THAT EVERY EQUIPMENT IS CONFERTABLE AND OPERATED BUT ONE SHOULD THINK ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCE FO USING IT WHEN NOT NECESSARY TO DO SO. IN CONCLUSION, TECHNOLOGY INDEED DECREASED THE NUMEROUS WORK LOAD FOR EVERYBODY, HOWEVER, THERE ARE SOME SERIOUS CONS ASSOCIALTED WITH THE TECHNOLOGY WHICH SHOULD BE IN CONSIDERATION WHILE USING.