Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Presently all country’s suffering from glitches of poverty and they are making an effort to overcome with dissimilar methods. Main cause of global deprived condition is illiteracy and unemployment. To deal with these situation country need to provide Better education facility and create job opportunity. This essay will discuss some of the reasons of poverty and provide solutions to help. According to recent researches it is been stated that developing countries suffering from poverty, although people living under below poverty line also, Because of lack of education and unemployment. For illustration In Africa, WHO educating number of population, by organizing volunteering program. And while in some country literacy rate is high, but due to lack of employment country is still lacking behind in terms of economic development. To support burden of poverty countries should amend policy like providing free education and increasing employment. So that people can acquire daily wages and country risen up from this profanity. For instance, Some countries provide free education up to secondary level and establishing apparel training centers for people to learn and create their own employment in small scale sectors. To conclude, Poverty is a threat to developing countries, many nation stated to control this hazard. In this essay we have discussed cause of poverty and solution to amend. Poverty is a slow poison, It will eradicate when population is educated and get employment to survive.