Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life.

All over the world women are providing day care for a family, such as preparing meals every day, cleaning their house, cooking every meal, take care of children, washing the dishes after use and do the laundry. The general view that women ought to do it that it is women’s duties. Otherwise, men are a responsibility to earn the money for a family. Even men don’t like them to go to work. They expect their wives to focus on increasing their children. As far as I am concerned, I disagree that women are better at childcare than men. Firstly, one of the main reasons why that I was raised by my father. I have a good upbringing because of him. He patiently taught me when I was growing up, he solved all of the homework problems. Even the reason is he got sick and he needs to go to the hospital three times a week, so he has to work at home. Otherwise, my mother has to go out to work for home economics. Men still can do pretty well as taking care of children and do the housework, not only women's responsibility to do it, especially in a different situation happened. Secondly, nowadays, most women are eager to be a stronger business woman, not only focus on their family, and they are able to earn lots of money more than men. As a result, men may decision to focus more on children’s upbringing and do more housework for their family after they had a communication. In conclusion, however, who take care of children, we should not focus on it is women’s responsibility to raising children upbringing. We should be understanding who do this duty is a best choice and share the responsibilities for their family, that it will become children’s pride and joy. Also, share the responsibility can assist with couple’s relationship, seems something connect with each other.