1.Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

An argument, whether to imprison the guilty or utilize their talents by making them to do work has always been a hot topic and it should be put forward in logical and fact full manner. This essay will put lights on both views and provide opinion at the end. No doubt, sending the culprit to an imprisonment will do justice to the victim, the family of the victim and most importantly to the nation. The guilty should learn the lesson hard way. Until they know about the impact of heinous crime they have committed, they would not realize the intensity of it. For example, throwing them in jail in the case of rape and murder, should not suffice, but they should be given the highest degree of punishment like a death sentence. On the other hand, criminals can be utilized to do work according to the skill and talent they have. Some crimes don't have much impact and alleged guilty can be given second chance to civilize themselves. For example, cases such as purse snatching by juveniles can be considered as less impactful crime and they should be taught a lesson by making them to do the work. Another example, can be fighting of two people on the road. However, if the same crime happens in a repetitive manner by the same person then more strong action should be levied. To conclude, however, there are some crimes for which lesson can be taught by making them do the work, it should depend on the intensity if the crime to punish or not to punish.n