In some countries an average employee is legally obliged to retire at the age of 55 or 60, while in others, like Japan, people can work until they are physically and mentally fit to perform duties. what is the system prevailing in your country? until what age should people be allowed to countinue in salaried jobs. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Of late, many countries believe that an employee should be retired between the age of 55 or 60 years. A sea change has been witnessed the notion like Japan masses can work until according to their own opinion. There has been prevailing issue in the world that employees should be allowed to work. The following paragraphs would shed light on the possible reasons for the problem and some approaches before making the final notes. To commence with the reasons, first and foremost is the old ones to retire from the profession in Voluntary way or involuntary way. Secondly, the old age employees should be forced to retire due to physical limitations. If, old masses perform task There will be Chance of potential for loss of productivity. Probing furthermore, these old age employees have Need to Continue training while doing duties with new fresh workers. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. Similarly There are some benefits to the Company and young ones. Moreover, when the old employees above years of 55 or 60 working with new fresh candidates, they can work with them and contribute their best to Company. Hence, The old people having experience and knowledge about the particular job task. So, they also become mentors for new Recruit employees and serve as a good worker. Therefore, Its depends on individual choice whether he Like to leave the job after 60 Year span or not. To recapitulate, I would like to state that we should not be forced to retire the old person from his job. It should be their individual choice and their good choice of becoming a good Mentor for young guns is benefit for industry in Long term.