Some argue younger people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while others think this is a good idea. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

IT IS OFTEN BELIEVED THAT CHILDREN HAVE THE CAPACITY TO CHANGE THE WORLD WITH THEIR INNOVATIVE IDEAS. HENCE, CERTAIN PEOPLE THINK THAT YOUTH IS THE PERFECT FOR SUCH AUTHORITY POSITIONS LIKE, CALECTOR. WHERE AS, REST OF THE FOLKS SAYS THAT IT IS NOT PREFERABLE TO PROVIDE A REGIE PLACE TO THE YOUTH. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUS THE PRIME PROS OF GIVING SUCH PLACE TO AN ADULT CIVILIAN AND SECONDLY, CONSEQUENCES OF THE SAME. LASTLY, STATE MY OPINION TO SUPPORT THE IDEA OF YPUNGER PEOPLE AT HIGHER POSITION IN THE REGIME OFFICE. ON THE ONE HAND, IF YOUTH RULE THE GOVERNMENT OFFICES, THE WORKFORCE COULD BE EXPECTED AS DOUBLE THAN OLDER WORKERS. THIS MAY LEADS TO IMPROVE THE ECONOMICAL STATUS OF THE TERRITORY AS THE YOUNGER EMPLOYEE HAS AN ABILITY TO WORK FASTER THAN AGED EMPLOYEEDUE TO THE HIGH ENERGY AND STRENTH. FOR EXAMPLE, INDIAN MILETRY DATA SHOWED THAT THEY ARE ONLY HIRING PEOPLE WHO ARE UNDER 18 TO 22 YEAR OF AGE, BECAUSE ADULT HAS MORE STRENGTH AND STEMINA TO RUNE AND FIGHT AND HAVE QUICK CRITICAL THINKING AS WELL. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE MAJOR CONS OF THIS IDEA IS THE MISUNDERSTANDING AND LACK OF EXPERIENCEOF THE YOUNGER EMPLOYEE AT GOVERNENT THAT COULD PUT THEM IN TO THE DETRIMENTAL SITUATION. AT THE END THEY MIGHT DECLINE THEIR SELF CONFIDENCE, WHICH IS NOT A GREAT. CONSEQUENTLY, THEY HAVE THEIR ENTIRE LIFE AHEAD TO LIVE AND TO ACHIVE ACHOMPLISHMENT FUTHER. HOWEVR, IF THEY HAVE THE PROPER SUPPORT FROM EXPERIENCED PEOPLE AND HAVE PERFECT TRAING THEN ON ONE CAN STOPE THEM TO ACHIEVE THE SUCCESS AT A VERY YOUNG. FOR INSTANCE, INDIAN YOUNG POLITICIAN ARE NOT WORTH FOR THE POLITICAL POSITION BECAUSE THEY DON NOT HAVE PROPER KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE ABOUT THE SITUATION OF THE COUNTRY AND HOW TO DEAL WITH IT. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, I BELIEVE THAT IF YOUNGER EMPLOYEE HAS ACCESIBLE EXPREIENCED GUIDANCE WITH THEIR NEW WAY OF WORKING THEN SURELY, THE YOUTH CAN BE A GOOD GOVERNMENT WORKER WITH A PLETHORA OF ADVANTAGES FOR THE NATION. IN CONCLUSION, ANY GOVERNMENT POSITION NEEDS A RIGHT CANDIDATE TO QUALIFY WITH PROPER THEORITICAL KNOWLEDGE AND GUIDANCE FORM THE EXPERIENCED LEARDER. HENCE, WHEN ADULT HAS KNOWLEDGE AND ENOUGH TRAINING THAN THEY CAN BE THE BEST AT ANY STAGE.