Nowadays public transport prices are constantly increasing. Why do you think this is happening? How can this problem be solved?

There has been a worrying trend that local commutes rise their fare. This trend can be ascribed to a number of reasons and it must be addressed by definite actions. The primary reason is that people tend to move with their own vehicle. This causes less number of daily passengers. So, to cope up with daily expenses, prices must be hiked. In other words, the wages of the staff can be reimbursed by implementing extra burden on the daily commuters. For instance, a recent survey by an eminent statistician revealed that only 59% of employees working in the conveyance department get their salary transferred on time. Another clear reason is that the fuel prices are increasing on daily basis due the limited availability of fossil fuels. This decreases the fuel economy of the vehicle and the officials are forced to push up the ticket price. Moreover, the government funding that was provided to the department has been given to the defense due to some quite obvious reasons. A number of strong measures must be implemented to tackle this sensitive issue. The first solution is that government administration should add some electric vehicles into their public fleet. This not only reduces the impact of conventional vehicles on environment but also reduces the effective running cost. Another feasible solution is that people should understand the importance of local transport. This make them to reach ealry at their destination due to the reduce traffic on the roads. To conclude, there are number of reasons why escalation in the price of local transportation services takes place and it can be tackled by a number of remedies.