Some people think it is more important to spend time developing a successful career, while others think it is more important to spend time with friends and family. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Time is a valuable thing in everybody's life. It is believed by some people that most of the time spent on career advancement. While some people have an opinion that friends and family should come first rather than concentrating on a career. In my opinion, I believe both are equally important in an individual's life, but require to understand when to focus on a career also when to contribute time to family. Developing in profession contributes to several improvements in people's lives. Firstly, achievement in a career ensures financial stability, which is beneficial in the rise for both society and personal welfare. In other words, every earning individual can contribute to the economic growth of the country in the form of taxes. Secondly, a career achievement help to retain self-confidence and self-assurance in a person rather than remaining unoccupied makes a person left in stress, anxiety, and depression. For example, the research shows that many people are suffering from an emotionally unstable because of being unemployed. On the other hand, it is also essential to be with friends and family. Spending time with family and friends is the best way to create memorable experiences and relaxation of the mind. Moreover, spending quality time with them makes the person connected to their moral values and cultures. In addition, family and friends are the ones who make us feel special, encourages when going through a bad time. To conclude, it is evident that an individual is incomplete without friends and family. However, it is also important to focus on career development for personality nourishment and support to family and friends.