The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, e-commerce sites are rising day by day, which results in shut down of many stores in the big cities. This approach is causing the problem to many shopkeepers. I partially agreed with this statement. This essay shall discuss the both views with some examples in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the first and foremost reason for the high demands of the online shopping is time-saving. In addition, due to time congestion, youngsters generally prefer buying items online. Not only it saves time, but also it is more convenient. For example, working peoples did not get enough time for going to the shop. Moreover, an individual likes to order the product from their home. This process is time-consuming as well as money effective. Furthermore, it is generally observed that most of the websites offer many discounts or money back schemes which attract customers to participate. On the other hand, most of the shops in the mall does not offer an attractive discount and imposed extra charges. This approach makes the cut off towards them. For example, doing shopping from any outlet, requires the whole day and cost you more as compared to the online stores. This issue may resolve by reducing hidden charges and by providing a good discount to a person. This problem would be solved by offering the same price as online sites. This process may help the small shops to attract more people and also for growing their business. In conclusion, online shopping is causing the shutdown of many shops in the cities. This is a major problem for small business persons. This issue may be solved by using some techniques such as offering discounts,  cashback schemes and so on.