Businesses should do anything they can to make a profit. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

These days, modern people are keen to think that the businessmen should do everything for making the profit. However, others feel that such kinds of methods will not work, as there are many people who are willing to work for the benefit of the society. Personally, I believe that individuals should concentrate on the benefit of the other people. Accordingly, businessmen should not put their own profit above than others. On the one hand, it is clear that the business world should be clear and transparent. In this regard, many people are reckoned to think that the owners cannot do everything for their annual revenue. Moreover, other people should be benefited by these works, and it is not correct to not think about the society. For instance, the city men cannot commit the crime in order to make a profit. On the other hand, it is true that setting and running a business is difficult, especially for the people who has not an experience. In this reason, many people are reckoned to think that rustlers should do everything for their future revenue. Furthermore, trading and servicing are very difficult task for many people. In this regard, some people tend to think that in order to obtain the customers' number, the owners should be ready for anything. Even if the clients are keen to ask for minor things such as providing detailed information about the product or discounts, the owners should behave themselves accurately. In conclusion, although many people are keen to think that the city men can do many things in order to obtain the customers' number, others feel that certain activities such as crime should be prohibited. Personally, I believe that the rich people should serve the general public.