Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Life is the most precious gift that humanity has ever acquired from god. In addition to that, living beings are ready to go to any extreme to save their lives. In my opinion providing proper medical care which is available free of cost to the society and supplying with the latest technologies is a basic necessity that should be given to all people. In the recent days, the greed to earn more money has driven man to the point of forgetting moral values leaving the fellow soul not cared enough. Likewise, hospitals have also turned into a large scale business not heeding hears to the sick and elderly. For instance, there are very few countries like Canada that provide free medical service with the latest treatment that benefits the people who are ill and unable to pay for the service due to lack of money. Even though the cost incurred by those nations has saved millions of lives that did not result in falling of their economy. In the modern era, the working population has paid more taxes than they actually spend. Furthermore, only cause of the business and manufacturing the actual GDP of the nation increases. Therefore, in order to increase the revenue for the country ruling party should take necessary and advanced techniques in treating and healing people. That way it is a dual benefit for both the party involved. In conclusion, I would suggest that giving free and developed treatments will not cost more compared to the taxes involved. So all countries should follow this service without giving it a second thought. That way it will benefit to the older people whose count will be very less compared to the younger generation.