Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

ืNowadays, people seem interested to travel in advance places and danger locations like Desert or extremely areas as Antarcic for seeking exciting experience and explore new things that they are never found before. In this essay, I will discuss both of advantages and disadvantages. First of all, there are many benefits from visit these difficult areas. Travelling is provide people new experiences and not forgettable memorial to tourists as before, start these tour programs, they need to be preparing themselves to be ready to hard situations they might face without notice there, thus, the tourist who has well prepared will have strength body, healthy and strong mind ready for their trips. Secondary, when humans entry and explore to new locations, it is high chances to discover new things such as new beautiful locations where no one entry before. In additions, the are a lot of challenges. For instance, when the tourists are visiting the Antarctic, they have to face with freezing weather and will make their body temperate go down very fast. In other hands, there are some drawbacks of danger advance tourisms are risks to tourist life. For examples, first the tourist might have chances to get injured by poison animals as spiders or snakes bitten and there will not have serums or medicines to cure them in time which leads to serious bad injured or even make many tourists died. Besides, when the number of tourists tends to extremely increasing so the nature might be destroyed by people and created pollutions that impacts to animal life in that area. In conclusion, travelling to extreme locations is personal choices due to tourists styles as long as they can take care themselves as well and not bother with local nature.