Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Learning a foreign speech in many nations continues to be the hot topic these days. Some individuals believe that the only reason for learning a foreign language is, in order to immigrate or work in a foreign country. While others argue that, these are not the only reasons as to why someone should learn a second language. This essay will discuss the above mentioned views in further detail. I agree, that there are other main factors as to why an individual should learn the unknown language. On one side, some individuals opine that learning a foreign language is essential nowadays, if you want to work in a non-native country because communicating with the people of different languages is essential tool to succeed in other countries. Moreover, it is important to communicate with your boss and understand, what he is trying to say to his employees. For example, a survey report submitted by an agency, stated that about 85% of the people in India learn more than two languages before they immigrate to another country for finding employment. On the other hand, other individuals animadvert that the only reason why people should learn outsider's language is not just for employment, but also to learn the culture and traditions of other nations. In addition, to understand the TV programmes and news which will be broadcasted live on the television on a regular basis in other kingdoms. To illustrate, a survey report submitted by the department, stated that about 65% of the people in Germany learn about other different cultures and ethics before visiting or migrating to their colleagues neighbourhood. To conclude, researching a foreign speech of many nations continues to be the hot topic these days. This essay discussed, why training in expat's language for the benefit of the employment has its benefits, but why studying a different dialect for other benefits is ultimately superior. I completely agree, that there are other main factors as to why an individual should learn the non-native language.