Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised in the correct place. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that keeping a clean and orderly abode and office space is crucial and I strongly agree with this view. I will discuss the reasons why I feel that a person's home and workplace should be neat and organised below. Maintaining a neat home and workplace is relevant for some reasons. One of such reasons is that it is easier to locate things in a tidy and orderly environment. In an orderly environment, every item has a specific location where it is stored neatly and can be easily retrieved when the need arises. For example, I find it very easy to look through my sister's room for any item because she keeps her room orderly and neat. Another reason why I agree that it is crucial for an individual to keep a clean and orderly abode and office space is that people are more attracted to visit tidy places. People are more willing to visit an individual if he has a clean and well-arranged personal environment because people are naturally attracted to cleanliness and orderliness. Furthermore, people are more likely to accept edibles from a person who maintains a hygienic surrounding. For example, a recent survey by the Department of Psychology, Abuja, showed that people are more likely comfortable frequenting a place because it is tidy and well-arranged. In conclusion, it is crucial to maintain a clean and orderly personal space because it makes it easier for a person to locate his things. In addition, people are naturally attracted to clean places.