People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that saving money is the best ways fulfil the necessity and financial control for the families. Meanwhile, the government obligates the society paying taxes to help country building infrastructures and public sectors. This essay will discuss the issue, and give a concluding view. On the one hand, saving money is beneficial for those who want to buy tools, investment, and hobby. Moreover, the sacrifices of worker are earning salaries fully, and this brings a source enjoyment and happiness because they could handle their own income. For example, people have planned to have a big house and a luxury car for five years or ten years after collecting payment. On the other hand, the government has an obligation for paying tariffs to build public transport facility, health care, education and public sector. Furthermore, the author pays the salaries public sector of workers like police officer and teachers by tax proceeds. For instance, the governments raise money by taxing, and support people who are living in poverty or unable to work. So that, it can help the government to develop country towards social welfare. In conclusion, it seems advisable that the community has the right to handle their funds for crucial things. However, the government can create responsibility society by taxing working people to provide public service.