Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

Observation has concluded that new technology is helping in many tasks in regular life as well as in these days IT Is important part of business, home, and free time activities. I agree with above notion, it has a large number of advantages than disadvantages. In a further essay I will justify my viewpoint (more advantage) along with certain disadvantage. Among the many benefits of computer technology, perhaps, the most plausible one is related to robotic work. In other words, the robot is vital role play in every field in the new Automotion era, such as job at home as a servant, does an operation or surgery at the hospital. To exemplify, India is the first country who became a robot for uses of operation in Operation theatre and it is successfully done surgery. Furthermore, the second merit of the New technology is relevant to leisure activity. To be precise, mobile phone is part of the information world and it has also helped in search information regarding study or other topic additionally play games, read news on free time. To illustrate, nowadays individuals are whenever getting free time that moment they read newspaper or play games and they can feel relaxed. Thus, the new era has completely changed the world using of the New machinery. However, on the other hand, the foremost demerit of IT is misuse or inappropriate manage. It means, in information globe, all pursue does automation or automatic, so it has possibility to fail work or damage. For example, sometime person does net banking and that moment fails the transaction due to network issues so money block for the some days. In conclusion, IT department has large form of advantage like a robotics and mobile phone but it has also some drawbacks which are not neglected such as inappropriate work.