Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world is developing faster than before. Accordingly, being skilful is essential for both men and women. In this regard, some people believe that the males are more competitive than females, as they are physically strong and can pay their attention on the one task, observing the process more deeply. However, others feel that nowadays, women can succeed in many fields, as they are organized and good at multitasking. On the one hand, it is true that men are physically stronger, this ability can help them to be competitive in the physically demanding jobs such as mining, construction and agriculture. That is to say, they can succeed in these spheres more easily than their counterpart. Furthermore, they are able to focus on the task more deeply than their counterpart. To illustrate, many of them are good at in certain professions and spheres, whereas they rival can be productive on multitasking. Accordingly, they cannot pay all their attention on the ongoing process. On the other hand, it is clear that due to advanced technologies, the world is developing fast. Accordingly, many types of the jobs are disappearing, especially, the occupations which are depends on the physical strength. Consequently, these changes can improve the situation for females, as their abilities and capabilities will be more valued than males. Moreover, they are good at multitasking, and because of this skill, they can become more demanding. For instance, there are many types of the jobs, which are related to the multitasking, such as administrative works and leadership. As a result, the females can be productive in these areas. In conclusion, although many people reckon to think that males are naturally more competitive than females, others feel that the world is developing faster than before, and in the near future, women can use their full potential. As a result, they will become more demanding than their counterpart.