Culture is turning similar around the world. What are the reasons ? What are the negative and positive aspects?

AT PRESENT MASS OF PEOPLE MIGRATING TO ANOTHER NATION FOR SEVERAL REASON. HENCE, THE CULRTURE IS BECOMING ALMOST SAME ALL OVER THE GLOBE. FIRSTLY, THE FOLLOWING ESSAY WILL DISCUSS WHAT ARE THE CAUSES BEHIND HE CHANGE AND SECONDLY, HOW IT COULD HAVE A DETRIMENTAL EFFECT ON THE ANCIENT TRADITIN OF EACH NATION. LASTLY, WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES TERITORY IS OBTAINING FOR BEING IN ONE CULTURE. TO START WITH THE CAUSES, THE MAJOR REASON PF HAVING ONE CULTURE IS THE MIGARTION. AND PEOPLE MOIVE TO ANOTHER COUNTRY BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH OPPOERTUNITY TO EXLPORE THE PROFESSION FULLY IN THE HOME COUNTRY. HENCE, THEY CHOOSE TO MOVE, CONSEQUENTLY, THIS MADE THE SPREAD OF SAME CUSTOM IN THE WORLD. FOR INSTANCE, UNITED STATE IS NOW CONSIDERED TO HAVE ONE RELIGION AS THERE ARE LOT ODF PEOPLE MIGRATED FROM ANOTHER COUNTRY. FROM THE NEGATIVE POINT IF VIEW, WHEN THERE IS A SAME CULTURE AROUND HE WORLD, THE FORTHCOMING GENERATION UNABLE TO DISTINGUISE DISTINGUISHED BETWEEN THE ORIGINAL CULTURE OF TEIR RESIDENCIAL NATION. THIS MAY NEGATIVELY AFFCET THEOIR ORIGINAL CUTURE BY NOT HAVING ENOUGH INFORMATION. AS ARESULT, THE OLD RELIGION AND CUSTOM WOUYLD BE FORGOTTEN BY PEOPLE. FOR EXAMPLE, CULTURE ASSOCIATION OF THE CANADA REPORT SAYS THAT CANADIAN CIVILIAN ARE UNAWARE OF THE TRADITION OF THE CRISHTMUS AS 60% OF THE CITIZENS ARE BASICALLY FROM ANOTHER TERRITORY. FROM THE GOOD SIDE OF HAVING SAME CUSTOM IS THE PRESENCE OF LESS RACISM ALL AROUD THE WORLD. SO, WHEN WE ALL FOLLOW SAME TRADITION, WE ALL ENJOY LIFE AT FULLY AS WE ALL RESPECT IT WITH DIGNITY. IN ADDTIION, FUTURE GENERATION ALSO DO NOT HAVE CONFUSION IN BETWEEN PLETHORA OF CUSTOMS. FOR INSTANT, IN MOST OF THE EUROPIAN COUNTRIES USED TO FOLLOW THE SAM CULTURE AS THIS AMKE THE UNITED COMMUITY. IN CONCLUSION, IT IS BETTER TO HAVE THE ONE CULTURE AROUND THE GLOBE AS IT HAVE MORE BENEFITS OF HAVING SO. NONETHELESS, WE SHOULD NOT NEGOTIATE THE CONSEQUENCE OF VANISHED CUTOMS AS THEY ARE THE IDENTITY OF THE PEOPLE COME FROM.