These days it is very common to have people from two different generations mix in the same workplace. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this situation? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Smart companies always utilize their human resources smartly. Nowadays, there is a growing trend of using diverse age group employees working together in the same field. The most prominent advantages of these approaches are the utilization of the senior employees' experiences and the youngster's latest education-related technology. However, another school of thought believes that older employees can not perform efficiently and teenagers would have a problem in team collaboration. According to me, if employees mutually work together, despite the minor problems, the organization could get more profits. In conclusion, As I have discussed, there are advantages and disadvantages of this situation. However, I believe that it's more advantageous for companies to allocate the work without having any concerns about their ages, which will outweigh the minor issues, so Working together with different mindsets gave positive results.