Describe how the situation of burns in Australia has impacted on the wildlife

Nowadays we are concerned about the environmental issues which have an important impact on our planet. Around the world, natural environments are destroyed by the human activities like the removal of vegetation to extract mineral resources or to create land farming. In less developed countries, forests are cut down for fuel or to clear land for farming. Besides, Deforestation is the main cause of the extinction of wildlife and conservation of natural habitats. WWF or also called world wild found for nature, is an international non-profit organisation which provides animals with the basic supplies necessary for their survival. It works in the field of wilderness preservation, and the reduction of human impact on the environment. Right now they are working on Australia bushfire emergency asking people a donation for help them save wildlife and when the fires have cleared, restore their lost forests. With the money raised, the Australia teams along with local organizations will carry out work including: Providing emergency funds to care for injured wildlife as well as Helping restore homes for koalas and other wildlife Planting the first 10000 trees urgently needed in koalas habitats and supporting the response, recovery and restoration teams in any possible other ways. They also encourage young people to have a 3 to 6 month volunteer internship experience working with WWF in such places as Bolivia, Madagascar, Pacific etc. In conclusion, only beneficial initiative can provide them with the resources they need for their survival,even if nowadays the risks of extinction for wildlife is still alive.