1. Many people believe that the internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support you position.

At present, the internet is a well-liked innovation that influences people's lifestyles. Some individuals are of the opinion that the cyberspace is more attractive rather than television. Similarly, I clinch this assertion, and I will explain why this statement is viable according to me. Let us understand the reason why the World Wide Web is preferable among the folks. Firstly, the primary convenient fact is better communication. By using the information from the internet each individual can connect with their favourite person, and it costs less amount of money. Besides, educational improvement is one more reliable fact which cannot be ignored as well. Educational institutions, where the student learns lessons, use the internet for making lectures, announcing results in online, distributing class schedules, and so on. Apart from this, entertainment is another valuable issue because by consuming the internet, people enjoy movies, dramas, videos, etc. Recent statistics showed that, in Bangladesh, over 97% of folks are using the internet for communication purposes. On the other flip of the coin, it is irrefutable that television is the oldest discovery, which gave enjoyment for a few decades before internet creation. Moreover, tv delivers some specific things. Conversely, the internet offers not only communication but also entertainment and knowledge. For instance, tv only uses for watching the program, notwithstanding, the internet gives numerous convenient matters, which are useful for future life. To conclude, it is a reality that the internet changes people's lifestyle more than television. Therefore, folks are obtaining favours from the cyberspace, such as communication, entertainment, education, and so on. Thus, in my perception, the internet develops public life systems more than television.