Some people believe that it is best to accept the a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or short of money . Others argue that it is better to improve such situations . Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Every now and then, human is faced with some of the unfavourable situations, such as unsatisfactory jobs, unemployment and Short of money. Some people believe that it is a best way to accept them, while others thinks that we should make some efforts to mitigate the problems. I also agree with the second notion. This essay will discuss both the views along with some examples. On the one side, there are some reasons that is why people accept such problems. The predominant one is that if they start worrying and thinking about their problems again and again, it can cause stress and depression. Therefore, to live a happy and satisfied life instead of taking stress and worries, they accept their current circumstances rather than working to solve them. Apart from this is the religious belief called fate. According to this, people think that everything happens for a particular reason and changing it would be against the fortunate. Therefore, they accept their problems. On the other side, in which people think that they should work on their bad conditions to solve them. The first and foremost reason is their mental health. They get into depression by working in unfavourable jobs. In 2019, an article written and published by the world health organization revealed that the major reason of depression in young adults is short of money and being not satisfied with their work. Thus, people should work hard to change their situations instead of accepting them. In conclusion, to agglomerating the above-mentioned viewpoints, it can be said that people hold distinct perceptions. As both the notions are relevant to some extent. However, I believe that we should make challenges against the problems to create a positive lifestyle.