it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Children could not identify the differences between right and wrong in their early years, so adults should teach them which is good or bad. While some people might suggest that parents should punish when young kids made a mistake, I personally disagree with punishments that help them learn this. The reasons for my position are a follows. These days, most parents tend to get harsh or rough treatment with their children instead of teaching what was misdoing. Even though they took an appropriate action after that, children still do wrong things because of misunderstanding. Using this method, children will be humble, non-open minded and could not talk about their personal problems with their parents when they grow up. The punishment is not always a good idea to advice to their father, mother and also teachers. There are many proven scientific approaches that produces good results and best technique of those is having a talk and teach the children something they don't release themselves. In addition to this, showing the child good examples by yourself makes child feels right and easy to learn. In conclusion, I have more trust in abilities of parents how to advise their children and once again reaffirm my position that the punishment is not appropriate to set a good behaviour at kids.