some educationist arguer that non-exam arts-based subject, such as music, drama, art, and craft, should be compulsory in the secondary curriculum. They believe that activities such as these can improve over all academic performance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many lecturers believed that lessons without exam such as music, drama, art, and craft can increase the educational performance, hence, they think these lessons should be mandatory. I agreed that this idea is accurate and will improve their academic performance. Firstly, this essay will explain why these arts-based subjects are crucial for scholastic success, secondly, will review the advantages after academic years. One the one hand, some professionals argued that art makes the brain more efficient and extend its capacity. One clear example is the effects of music. According to the reports, music helps people to relax and erase the unnecessary informations a message received and understood information or memories in their minds. Therefore, you can concentrate on your task much more better in comparison with person without music in her/his life, because empty and far from stress brain allows you to understand the lesson easier, thus, your scholary characteristic of scholars or scholarship scholarly scholar success will grow up. Every kind of art has different benefits for human health. One the other hand, crafting structures or playing drama makes you an efficient person for the humanity. Namely, if someone starts crafting since his/her childish years, he might be an engineer, thus, he will construct houses or goods that will make the life easier, consequently, he becomes an efficient human for the both his/her community and country. Additionally, if you play drama, you might be a theatre player and then you will impress people with your vision and thoughts. In conclusion, arts-based lessons make you more efficient and useful for your society and nation. In my opinion lessons like music, drama and craft should be mandatory for a better future and to raise qualified people.