While recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualifications and experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every man has own skill. These individual skills make them different to others. When a company appointed new staff, they should focus on workman's skill than academic results and experience. In my point of view, I agree with this topic. However, qualification is also important. On one hand, Most of the companies are giving attention to the candidate's qualifications and experience. They do not concern about employee's quality. Qualification is very important for every person. When a recruit an employee for a particular post, they should look after the qualification. For higher posts, they should look at the candidate's experience. For example, A IT company who is looking for engineers, but a people who are qualified in the different subject he cannot work as an engineer cause he has no idea about engineering subject. This is one of the main reasons. That's why companies are looking for qualifications. Another example is if a company needs a worker for the higher post they should look after the candidate's experience. Cause, if they appoint inexperienced staff, the staff cannot run properly. On the other hand, the employer needs to pay more attention to their employee's skills. Educational qualification cannot be the main. If a candidate has quality, he/she deserve the job. Freshers, those who have no experience but have some quality they should deserve the job. The instance that, my friend Abir. He has recently completed his graduation, but his result is very poor. He has some extraordinary quality. He gets a job in a company. In conclusion, If an employee has more quality, he/she should chance to recruit by a company. In my opinion, Every company needs to pay attention to freshers and they should deserve a job if they have superior quality.