Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Others believe that the best way of learning is through personal experience. what is the best way in your opinion?

In the salad days of millenniums, the society is polarised into two groups equally regarding to the notion that, many individuals say that it is a good way to learn from our family members as well as friends. However, Others say human should learn things by own veteran. Different people have distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final Sheets. To commence with the first notion that, some people in the view of advice of family and friends are good in our life. There has a myriad things in its favour. First and foremost, the family advice is helpful for youngsters, they show the right and perfect path for their better future. As a result, young one's can learn the moral values, respect and discipline from the family members. Secondly, the parents are the first teacher for the children and they give the best advices like as a punctuality also be a unique as well as parents can be good motivation, encouragement in their children's life. Furthermore, trustworthy friends Are always help in our studies as well as in our good and bad time. Shifting towards the school of thought, if, the young guns Will learn from their mistakes in daily life. Consequently, they Cannot be Lack their confidence and their self in future living. Therefore, the teenagers are mature enough to understand their self. Hence, no any person Teachs them because they can learn through their skills which have Perform in the past time. So, it will enhance their experience in living and they can take the best decisions as well face problems in the Span. Concurrently, it builds internal self-confidence and positive attitude from learning by our mistakes. Having discussed the arguments and Counter - arguments, I would like to state that for the juveniles the family and the best Friends advise is good as well as also for Young ones because they are never teach bad things to us. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel although, it is both good for Learning but I am opine that parents and nice friends advise is build our future span successful.