Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exams days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas other have regular habits, studying a little every day. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you

It is argued by some people that reading at night before exam is the best way, while others think that prepare whole syllabus with proper plan at regular follow up every day. This both methods have a positive and negative effect on it. On the one hand, preparing for a test during the night is the best approach to study before the exam.Students have a better idea of the exam curriculum as they have recently completed.Students who have the stamina to work hard can follow this approach to get better marks in the exam. However, sometimes many students feel pressure of exam as they have not prepared for it in advance and in this environment they can not focus on their studies and poorly perform on the tests. On the other hand, pupils who are follow day to day regular schedule study plan throughout the course, they have less pressure at the test time.As they completed entire syllabus with proper planning, they do not require extra efforts at exam time. Hence, they can keep their mind fresh and can perform well compared to the other students. However, it may also possibly if that student do not revise the exam syllabus at the time of the exam then student can lose marks. Finally, in my opinion, whether reading at night or follow daily schedule is all depend on students' hard work and having strong mind power, but students should prepare daily for the exam to avoid huge pressure of exam at exam time. In conclusion, both these approaches have advantages and disadvantages and they also depend on the student's ability. It would be a great if students prepare a daily basis for the exam, so it will help in less pressurise at exam time.