In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The basic responsibility of an educational Institution is to enable students to learn manners, however, these days, many schools across the world are struggling to achieve control over students conduct. The main contributors of this situation are busy lifestyles of parents and access to the internet. This essay will further elaborate the given factors and suggests viable solutions. The way a child behaves is directly proportional to care taken by parents and keeping watch on their activities. Parents who trust with the schools forget the fact that in the latter half of a day their children are left unattended. On top of that, the network access provided to them pushes students into wrong path due to wide availability of information at a young age. A study suggests that, 70% of students who have an indifferent attitude in the classroom are the once who have working parents. This proves that leaving a child unattended may affect student’s actions. Students after school hours therefore can be engaged in leisure activities in sports academies, this will not only ensure that the child is under an adult’s supervision, but also assure the growth mindset. Also, when children are at home with devices, the applications such as safeguard must be installed that will limit the inflow of data and keep track of what content a child is exposed to. Keeping students monitored at all times of day, for instance, will develop a fear of getting caught doing wrong deeds. Clearly, these two measures will certainly contribute to the young people’s activities. In conclusion, young minds learn new things on a daily basis, neglecting them would have a high probability of bad effects on child, in turn will have an impact on the school environment. Hence, parents, if they are working, could also find means to keep their children under supervision to provide guidance and understanding of right and wrong habits.