Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some think that people can be encouraged to live healthy through sporting events such as Olympics or World Cup. Others think that there are more better ways to encourage adults for exercise. Discuss both views and state you opinion.

Currently, adults do less exercise which directly or indirectly affects on physical and mental health. Although, some think that people can be encouraged to live healthy through sporting events and other think that better ways are available to inspire persons. In my opinion, I will suggest the best way to encourage mature community to do drills. On the one hand, sporting events helps to be connected with physical activities. Moreover, watching of sports creates inspiration to do warm up and stay fit and by seeing games may join to participate requires good physical strength. For example, in marathon participant must have sufficient stamina to win the competition. Additionally, Sportsmen also play an excellent character to encourage adults to do the workout by being an idol for them. On the other hand, not just the Olympics and the world cup tournaments inspire the adults, but also fulfilled by knowing the benefits of the workout. Further, arrange the motivational speeches regarding exercise in organization and society, and also companies have to give extra benefits to employees who are regular do exercise. In conclusion, I personally suggest the way of inspiration via motivation and explaining the merits of warmup results good.