The international community should take action immediately to ensure that all countries reduce the consumption of fossil fuels, such as gas and oil. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today parents pay a lot of attention to their  children's success and there is a variety of causes doing that. But I think, it brings more negative things than positive in young's life. Initially, we live in the world of high demands. People always seek for a good life qualities which is obviously contains a stable job with big salaries that become a synonym for the word success. What is pretty normal for people to be more thorough in this matter and that kind of situation provokes a rivalry between people in this area. That is why in family atmosphere parents pay attention for children's future achievement from very small ages. They often put too much pressure to it. For instance, thing like education, sport or other, which I think is not very beneficial. Generally speaking, that the pressure which is laying on children, may cause a lot of stress. Parents put high expectations on a child's life. That is why they have too much  effort at work and afraid of being failed at something. This brings great negative consequences on the psyche of the child and complicates its further development or may even affect his behaviour. In this situation, I think it will be more crucial if parents treat it more freely and give to children more space, more room for self-development and do not overpress. In conclusion, as the analysed reasons above, I strongly believe that parents  overpressure toward children success lead to many negative effects that can affect kid's health.