Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Nowadays, most of the parents are showing interest in buying a large number of toys in different varieties. At times they might think to make their children happy, they have to buy something which they like. I want to discuss more in details why parents are showing interest in buying the toys for their kids. A very few parents, usually buy gifts to encourage their younger ones in studies and they want to involve them in playing themselves in spite of watching the tv and playing the video games. If we take a closer look it is good in one way buying toys for memorable occasions. If kids like toys they will learn a lot from playing with them.In spite of spending time with unnecessary activities it's good to spend time in exploring with their favourite playmates. Despite of all these advantages, there are certain disadvantages too. We will end up with spending more money on buying the toys and there is a chance of children habituated to play with toys than other physical activities. Another disadvantage is they will spread the toys all over the house. Cleaning and arranging home will be a challenging task for parents. I want to conclude by saying how many toys they need we need to buy that many toys only. If we do so we can end up saving some time and money.Due to the above mentioned activity we can let our younger ones know the value of money and best utilization of whatever things we had in our hands.