Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in the police force? Do you agree to disagree?

Over the last few decades, the women have been encouraged to join the police department of the government. There is often a dichotomy in opinion, on whether, the feminine touch should include in a law enforcement agency or it has detrimental effects on the police department. I strongly believe that the women`s abilities are far more beneficial in the department of police. To begin with, when it comes to emotional intelligence, women outrun the men. To put in another way, the sensitivity and intuition of woman help in the investigation of serious crime. Even though some offenders are hard to break, the torture is not the answer. The women can perform well here to break the silence for the resolution of the case. To illustrate this, the famous case of the serial killer where the copper had failed to provide the solid evidence against the criminal. The female copper “ Alexa John” had easily cracked the offender through emotional conversation. If she had not opted at that time, the jury would have released him due to the lack of evidence. Moreover, the female has the power to boost the morale of the team member during the hardest time of work. To emphasize, if the clue had difficult to point out in any case, the team would have frustrated and inclined toward the wrong direction of the case. The above scenario can easily be hacked by the female officer acting as in-charge of the case. They have the ability to pump up the team to get into the flow of the work. For instance, the researcher has found out that the when the case goes to the pointless direction, the law department will prefer to involve the feminine force for re-building the confidence of the team. To summarize, women`s ability has outweighed the men, so administering the famine force is not only helping the police department, but also give them the power to resolve the difficult case in the least time.