Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages both situations.

University studies are most important to every individual to achieve a job in good company. Most of the students live in their home and go to their universities to study while there are some others who study by staying far away from their place. Both have its own merits and demerits and I will reflect both my sides in the following passage. Firstly, getting educated by residing with families is a great opportunity for an individual. Because, one no need to stay away from their parents and also no need to adjust with different persons at the new place. Secondly, if an individual feel depressed and if there is any discomfort they can happily share with their parents. For example, if a student is not feeling well they can serve by their parents by having food and medicines as per timings. On the flip side, studying by staying at different place also has some advantages. Primarily, getting educated in a university at different place makes you live independently. At the same time, you can have a chance to mingle with different country's people, which helps you to gain knowledge in different aspects. Therefore, there are also some drawbacks like missing family and home food. Accordingly, if one habituated to stay away from families they can be experienced staying privately which helps them in their future. By staying away from home makes an individual to do their work by themselves. After having considered all the points that I have discussed above, we can finally draw a conclusion that both have their advantages and disadvantages. Further, choosing to study in a university totally depends upon one's mentality.