All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

All transportation methods that use fossil fuel ought to be prohibited, thus electric ones should be introduced instead.   I absolutely agree with this statement as electric cars are environmentally friendly as well as it can provide a wider range of better amenities.   Vehicles that use electricity are obviously better for the environment specially nowadays.   On one hand population alongside industry are growing fast and in many different aspects, cars being  one of the widely increased used item nowadays. on the other hand we faced a huge issue with all the harmful emissions which will obtain a negative effect. Moreover, as our planet is facing the dangers of global warming, and how cars’ fuel had previously been proven to have a serious role in this disaster, it is about time to find the solution and replace fuel with electricity.   Sweden is one the pioneer countries in attempting to replace the ancient fuel dependant vehicles with modern electrical ones. Variety of qualities the electric cars can provide to introduce a better experience for the people.   When it will be absolutely dependant on electricity, this lift weights from the user shoulders, while previously he or she were obliged to fill up the gas tank every once a while. Safety wise, fuel would bring many drawbacks with it, whether in the gas station or incase on any unfortunate accident, at the same time, electricity can introduce a positive role regarding this aspect. A recent research had been done to compare between the two cars in the field of providing better qualities, this research had shown marvellous results for the electric vehicles.   Electrical transportation should for sure be the next step and thus replacing the fuel dependant ones.