In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work.Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinion on this?

These days, the industrial development has deeply changed the frame of work experiences. In particular, especially concerning in developing countries, the rate of younger that are forced to work, has risen. I completely disagree with the idea that this situation can be interpreted as a way of growing or either of acquiring more responsibilities, and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. There are several drawbacks behind this phenomenon, since children may lose their freedom. For example, the daily routine of children consists in having tuitions and studying at home. If they are forced also to work somewhere, they would pass up their leisure time. Instead of playing with friends and feeding their immagination the formation of a mental image of something that is not perceived as real and is not present to the senses imagination imaginations, children would be involved in busy activities. Another reason that support my view, is that in developing countries this neither seems to be a choice. In these places, very young children have to work in factories, mostly in the textile area, as adults do. What's more, they are mistreated and exploited and also badly paid. Surely, this is evaluated as a crime, but is still a widespread reality. Having said that, there is also another relevant point of view. If you look at this work as a children's passtime a diversion that occupies one's time and thoughts (usually pleasantly) pastime or as a way of teaching practical skills, we can probably claim it could be an educational moment. If parents, as an example, ask their children to use the lawn mower or to clean something, offering them some rewarns a recompense for worthy acts or retribution for wrongdoing rewards, this can be partially considered a work and meanwhile a chance to responsibilize the social force that binds you to the courses of action demanded by that force responsibilities responsibly the younger. To sum up, the juvenile work should be recognised and labelled as a crime to condamn express strong disapproval of condemn, since subtracts and erases the younger youth; on the other side, involving children in some homeworks can be viewed as an educational moment.