A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important.

Wealth and luxury life have become the most important part of life, however, a few people are left in the world who do not care about this. I completely disagree with this thought of people because wealth and possession do not make a man perfect. The most important consideration is that kind and honest people are very important in societies Although, rich people get all the respect from others while having bad behavior manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviour, however, no one cares about them because everyone thinks that he can get benefit from a rich person therefore he keeps on doing appreciation of rich people. There are a frequent number of negative impacts in our society due to this. For instance, if someone respects a person just because of his richness then he loses self- respect. He considers himself a slave without any reason. Consequently, Rich becomes arrogant and use poor people along with misbehaving with them. Whereas Poor but good people lose that respect which they deserve, in addition, Only the selfish people can give someone respect due to their wealth, not because of the kindness and truthfulness and they are the reason of bad environment. A famous Philosopher Ahmad Abbas said, " The Nations who give others respect because of wealth are destroyed and never get success ever". So I recommend these type of people not to give importance others because of wealth instead we should encourage kind and honest people so that our environment would become better. In conclusion, I strongly believe that people can change their societies just by changing their mind and way of treating others. Otherwise, equality will be finished from the world, there will be a lot of inconveniences.