Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that, it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

A few people claim that job satisfaction is mandatory and people should be pleasured with a lack of money. While others think that people have to change their own circumstances. From my point of view, the quality of life depends on income or job satisfaction which is a key factor of happiness and health. On the one hand, many people have been doing the same low paying job, whether they are happy or not with such conditions. Additionally, they do not have enthusiasm for fancy cars and houses, even though, a shortage of hard cash never bother them. In fact, they think that without a job the situation would be worsened, since the job market is extremely competitive there would be a high chance of remain unemployed. For this reason, it is highly recommended to manage life with small amount money they get from work. A survey result has found that, employee who served the company for a long period of time were not satisfied with the job, but kept working in the same position. On the other hand, some people argue that money is everything, and without it people cannot have a better life. In terms of job, getting overpay assists persons to enjoy a lavish lifestyle. However, it is true that, when someone is not pleased with the current job due to getting a small amount of money and other circumstances they do not get enough motivation of working hard and use their expertise. As a result, people endure malaise or depression, which affects not only the professional life but also the personal life. Family crisis and other bad circumstances make their life more inferior. Hence, the paramount importance is to amend the situation they are restless with. To conclude, getting job satisfactory or small amount money is not crucial, where some people believe that, this situation should be welcomed. My opinion is that, if people want to offer their children and family a better life high-income is paramount importance.