Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Art is a work that you can express your emotion, thoughts, and perspective on the world in a visual way. Art is also considered as creative work. But as an artist myself, I believe artists are the people who have a healthy mindset in a society. Without it, you cannot be a good artist. I personally recommend children to learn art in the context of feeling themselves. To find their identity helps them to deal with the world. Some parents tend to underestimate it and it occurs problems in the process of raising their kids. Young children's skills are amazing. Many people are surprised at how much they have possibilities. We don't have reason to stop their ability. It's the best time to enhance it. You can teach other things later. To conclude, it is very important to let children do art. I encourage them to be taught rather than subjects because it's the best timing ever in their life.