The growth of online shopping will one-day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

While it is true that online stores are getting more noticed nowadays, it is difficult to say will they win over the whole population or will they find balance with the shops located in towns and cities. It seems to me that although the amount of people buying online is increasing, there will always be special individuals that prefer to buy in real shops. On the one hand, buying clothes or groceries on your mobile phone or your laptop may be more convienient suited to your comfort or purpose or needs convenient for most people, our lives can get really busy and full of activites any specific behavior activities that we simply can not exclude time from our busy schedules to go to the city and buy our necessities. Another key fact to remember is that online shopping provides us with more options, in other words, we can see a variety of clothes on the internet, whereas, it would take us a significant amount of time to go through all of those stores. On the other hand, there is something special about going for a walk in the town or city, and having the ability to try clothes right away, rather than waiting for them to get to your address. People must take into account the fact that if we completely make our phones or laptops the centre of our focus, there is a higher chance that we will become more socialy by or with respect to society socially social awkward and it can lead to a point that we lose our immediate friends and even family. In conclusion, although online shopping is significantly easier, I believe that we should take into a consideration if we keep on relying on technology to do all the work for us, it may lead to major problems. Furthermore, going out to get your groceries with your friends or family will not only put you in a better mood, but also make you a better human being.