Nowadays more and more people consume fast food on a regular basis. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In recent years, there are a number of people who opt to eat unhealthy food for a daily meal. This can have both positive and negative implications. There are a number of benefits of consuming fast food on a regular basis. Firstly, by buying fast food in the restaurant, people who are not enough time to cook meals can save preparing, cooking time. By doing this busy buyers have more time for success in working, studying. Another point worth considering is that fast food is quite convenient. If travellers go abroad in Islamic countries, the meal which is traditional cuisine would be not suitable to their taste. Junk food is the best choice, which helps visitors to buy the tasty, safety meals. On the other hand, often consuming unhealthy food has certain drawbacks. One disadvantage could be that junk food is high in calories and fats, low in nutritional value, which has a negative effect on their health. This increases the risk of diabetes, heart diseases. Secondly, junk food is full of preservations, additives and contain a high level of sodium, which is a factor leading to easily gain weight. Therefore, people who often eat unhealthy food is easily illness. In conclusion, consuming fast food on a regular basis can be advantageous, it also has several drawbacks.