The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Rising levels of obesity pose a serious threat to a number of individuals having health issues. This essay will discuss why there has been a rise in the number of obese people and suggest solutions to overcome those problems. Firstly, there has been a rise in the number of overweight people because of a lack of exercise. Individuals do not find time out of their busy schedule to exercise. Due to the absence of any physical activities in routine life, people tend to gain more weight and are prone to health issues. For instance, it has been scientifically proven people who do not exercise for at least one hour in a day gain weight at a fast rate. Secondly, there has been a subsequent rise in the consumption of unhealthy food and fatty foods leading to overweight. However, the menace of obesity can be solved. Being physically active and spending time to exercise is the main way to tackle this issue. Adults and Teenagers should be made aware of the importance of exercise in daily life and how it can help to maintain weight and avoid health a form of energy that is transferred by a difference in temperature heat -related issues in the future. Also, another way to avoid obesity is by having proper healthy food. Citizens, especially children, should avoid eating junk foods. To Conclude, obesity is a threat to our society, causing various health-related issues among our communities because of a lack of exercise and unhealthy lifestyles. People should be aware of the role of exercise in everyday life and eating right to remain fit and avoid health diseases related to obesity.