Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible, while others argue that it has had a very negative impact. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Our Earth is smaller now because everyone can go to anywhere on earth, although it's very far from their home by air. To satisfying people's curiosity, they use planes to travel world wide. Because of that, some people think that travelling by air bring back a lot of beneficial and advantageous for human and economic. In contrast, others say that besides the benefits, it makes many negative impacts too. On one hand, we can easily recognize the biggest advantage of air travel. It is saving a lot of time to move with far distance. For example, we are living in Asia and one day, we have to go to America for business purpose, we must go by plane. In addition, it is right to say that travelling by others means of transport are not as convenient and comfortable as by planes or helicopters. On the other hand, travelling by air may be dangerous because of irregular climate and carelessness of human. For example, if the pilots and workers don't check their transport carefully before the departure, it is a very serious problem. Furthermore, not everyone has enough money to use air travel for their journey because its ticket is the most expensive one. Travelling by plane is convenient but in some cases it is not simple. Such as, when we go with a big family consist of 16 members or the procedure at the airport can be knotty and complex with somebody. In conclusion, travelling by air have a lot of pros and cons based on each customer, In my viewpoint, air travel is the best choice to go far.