Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying in their career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common view shared by many people that employees who decide to their career way in advance and carry it on for years are presumably more satisfying in their professional life compared to the others who have no regular jobs. Personally, I completely agree with the statement. This will be shown by looking at both private and business lives of people having a steady job. Firstly, people choosing a job formerly and being determined about it have a more planned private life. For example, employees having to work from eight to five have to wake up on time and their expenses even places that they plan to go are decided before. Since everything in their lives is in a certain pattern, they don't want to take a risk about a job change. Therefore, they lead a more regular life and likely to be satisfied than people who cannot achieve stability in business life. Secondly, people working for the same company for a long time have more advantages in their professional business life. For instance, these people are known by everyone and they have sufficient credibility in their work. Thanks to this reliability, they have a higher chance to upgrade their status by overcoming competition between employees. Thus, they achieve their expectations and provide stability in their professional life as well as their private life. In conclusion, I agree that it is more likely to be successful for people keeping working for years with a stability than those not achieving success in this regard. It is recommended that people should be more grateful to achieve.