Motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems. What are the problems of motorways and what solutions are there?

Highways assist several peoples to reach their destination quickly and protect Long distances. Some people think that motorways are benefited for riders to length trip. Other believe it is not very much good to travel. But, In my point of views, Motorways are advantageous and disadvantages equally. Most bikers or Drivers love to drive on the highway, where no traffic jam, addition no people's crowd. They can ride there smoothly without any pressure. And It can be benefited for our health in the way of physically and mentally because the travellers might face less pollution as compared with National road. From one Sense, Riders are responsible for taking a little risk of an accident on the main roads due to their speed driving.They usually accelerate the high speed on motorways where, the way is full free. Highway road has some most common problems including; pot holes, pavement unevenness and reflective cracking etc. So, The government should concern about the given mention problems. In summary, All kinds of road should be well maintained and managed to reduce from the traffic jam.